Contact Us

U.S. Risk Financial Services, Inc.
8401 N. Central Expressway, Suite 1000
Dallas, TX 75225
Toll Free: (800) 232-5830

DIRECTORY
Tim Bennett, (Senior Broker) tim.bennett@usrisk.com (440) 385-4311
Lynn Pendergrass (Senior Broker) lynnp@usrisk.com (615) 872-7400
Stacey Dabenspeck (Sr. Underwriter) staceyd@lloyd-ins.com (972) 248-2433
Pam Schultz (Broker) pams@usrisk.com (615) 872-7400
David Roberts (Marketing and Development) droberts@lloyd-ins.com (972) 248 2433
Aaron Cardwell (Marketing and Development) acardwell@lloyd-ins.com (972) 248-2433
Fred Eickhoff (Marketing and Development) fred@lloyd-ins.com (239) 994-4339
Beth Boisseau-Coots (Marketing and Development) ebossieau@lloyd-ins.com (972) 248-2433